Рингтоны Diana Krall:

Биография Diana Krall: Diana Krall

Birth name: Diana Jean Krall
Birth Date: November 16th, 1964
Born in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8
  • Исполнитель: Diana Krall
    Альбом: From This Moment On
    Год: 2006
    The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams - Www.Jalibury.com
    Прослушать  Загружен: 19 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • You Can Depend On Me - Www.Jalibury.com
    Прослушать  Загружен: 19 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • Come Dance With Me
    Прослушать  Загружен: 19 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • Willow Weep For Me
    Прослушать  Загружен: 19 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • Day In Day Out
    Прослушать  Загружен: 19 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • Little Girl Blue
    Прослушать  Загружен: 20 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • I Was Doing Alright
    Прослушать  Загружен: 20 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • From This Moment On
    Прослушать  Загружен: 20 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • Exactly Like You
    Прослушать  Загружен: 20 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

  • How Insensitive
    Прослушать  Загружен: 19 Jun 2009
    Битрейт: 64 kb/s , Длительность: 00:00:29 , Размер: 227.4 kb

Биография Diana Krall:

Diana Krall

Birth name: Diana Jean Krall
Birth Date: November 16th, 1964
Born in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8

Фотографии Diana Krall:

Билеты, концерты:

    Diana Krall
    Tuesday Jun 16, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
    Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, at Baltimore, MD

    Diana Krall
    Wednesday Jun 17, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Wolf Trap, at Vienna, VA

    Diana Krall
    Friday Jun 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    The Mann Center For The Performing Arts, at Philadelphia, PA

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Jun 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Borgata Events Center, at Atlantic City, NJ

    Diana Krall
    Sunday Jun 21, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    NTELOS Pavilion Harbor Center, at Portsmouth, VA

    Diana Krall
    Tuesday Jun 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium, at New York, NY

    Diana Krall
    Wednesday Jun 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium, at New York, NY

    Cheap Diana Krall tickets
    Friday Jun 26, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Hill Auditorium, at Ann Arbor, MI

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Jun 27, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
    Ravinia Pavilion, at Highland Park, IL

    Diana Krall
    Sunday Jun 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Riverside Theatre, at Milwaukee, WI

    Diana Krall
    Tuesday Jun 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    State Theatre - Cleveland, at Cleveland, OH

    Diana Krall
    Thursday Jul 02, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Cape Cod Melody Tent, at Hyannis, MA

    Diana Krall
    Friday Jul 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Meadowbrook U.s. Cellular Pavilion, at Gilford, NH

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Jul 04, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    Tanglewood Music Center, at Lenox, MA

    Diana Krall
    Tuesday Jul 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Fraze Pavilion, at Dayton, OH

    Discount Diana Krall tickets
    Wednesday Jul 08, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, at Pittsburgh, PA

    Diana Krall
    Friday Jul 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Peace Center - SC, at Greenville, SC

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Jul 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Chastain Park Amphitheatre, at Atlanta, GA

    Diana Krall
    Sunday Jul 12, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    Schermerhorn Symphony Center, at Nashville, TN

    Diana Krall
    Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    Red Butte Garden, at Salt Lake City, UT

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Wells Fargo Theatre (Formerly Colorado Convention Center), at Denver, CO

    Diana Krall
    Sunday Aug 02, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Vilar Center For The Arts, at Avon, CO

    Diana Krall
    Wednesday Aug 05, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
    Dodge Theatre, at Phoenix, AZ

    Bargain Diana Krall tickets
    Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    The Show - Agua Caliente Casino, at Rancho Mirage, CA

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, at Las Vegas, NV

    Diana Krall
    Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater, at Pala, CA

    Diana Krall
    Monday Aug 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, at San Diego, CA

    Diana Krall
    Wednesday Aug 12, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Davies Symphony Hall, at San Francisco, CA

    Diana Krall
    Thursday Aug 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Wente Vineyards, at Livermore, CA

    Diana Krall
    Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 03:30 am,
    Peppermill Casino, at Reno, NV

Альбомы Diana Krall: