Рингтоны Marilyn Manson:

Биография Marilyn Manson: Marilyn Manson

Birth Name: Brian Hugh Warner
Birth Date: January 5th, 1969
Born in Canton, Ohio
Genres:
Alternative Metal
Industrial Metal
Synth Rock
Instruments:
Guitar
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Spouse:
Dita Von Teese (December 3rd 2005 - present)
Education:

Биография Marilyn Manson:

Marilyn Manson

Birth Name: Brian Hugh Warner
Birth Date: January 5th, 1969
Born in Canton, Ohio
Genres:
Alternative Metal
Industrial Metal
Synth Rock
Instruments:
Guitar
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Spouse:
Dita Von Teese (December 3rd 2005 - present)
Education:

Фотографии Marilyn Manson:

Билеты, концерты:

    Marilyn Manson
    Monday Nov 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Jahrhunderthalle, at Frankfurt am Main, HE

    Marilyn Manson
    Thursday Nov 26, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
    Palaverde - Treviso, at Fiera, TV

    Marilyn Manson
    Sunday Nov 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Zenith De Toulouse, at Toulouse, HG

    Marilyn Manson
    Tuesday Dec 01, 2009, at 03:30 am,
    Campo Pequeno, at Lisboa, LI

    Marilyn Manson
    Friday Dec 04, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
    Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys, at Barcelona, CT

    Marilyn Manson
    Sunday Dec 06, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Zenith De Lille, at Lille, NO

    Marilyn Manson
    Monday Dec 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    Heineken Music Hall, at Amsterdam, NH

    Cheap Marilyn Manson tickets
    Wednesday Dec 09, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    O2 Academy Brixton, at London, GL

    Marilyn Manson
    Thursday Dec 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
    O2 Academy Brixton, at London, GL

    Marilyn Manson
    Sunday Dec 13, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    O2 Academy Birmingham, at Birmingham, BI

    Marilyn Manson
    Monday Dec 14, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    Manchester Academy 1, at Manchester, MN

    Marilyn Manson
    Tuesday Dec 15, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    O2 Academy Glasgow, at Glasgow, GG

    Marilyn Manson
    Thursday Dec 17, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
    Trent FM Arena - Nottingham, at Nottingham, NG

    Marilyn Manson
    Sunday Dec 20, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
    Rockhal, at Esch-sur-Alzette, LU

Альбомы Marilyn Manson: